UPCOMING EVENTS: The World is Changing and It is Changing Fast - 06/07/2022, Breaking the Yield Curve - 07/07/2022, What Comes After the stagflation? - 13/07/2022, Classical Macro Research - Monetary Dynamics and the Interplay Between the U.S. and China - 18/08/2022, Security and Geopolitics Research with a Focus on MENA and Terrorism - 08/09/2022,

Previous Events

16/06/22

Mark Hiley

Eric Fernandez

Rickin Thakrar

Brent Miller

Neeraj Monga

Teun Teeuwisse

07/06/22

Darryl McCoubrey - Head of Research and VP Utilities & Infrastructure

Anthony Scilipoti - President & CEO

19/05/22

Brett Simpson

Robert Graham-Brown

Richard Windsor

Craig Huber

Tom Morphis

Pelham Smithers

11/05/22

Phil Suttle - Founder & International Economist

31/03/22

James Lucier

Ian Katz

Rob Smith

Robert Kaminski

Byron Callan

30/03/22

Preston Llewellyn

Dr John Llewellyn

Saul Eslake

24/03/22

Derek Sicklen

Dr. Frank Shostak

16/03/22

Manoj Pradhan

Gergely Polner

William Hess

Song Gao

Shumita Sharma Deveshwar

Marcos Buscaglia

Hani Sabra

Peter Attard Montalto

23/02/22

Patrick Perret-Green

08/02/22
-
-
12/01/22

David Murrin

08/12/21

James Lucier

Kim Monk

Ian Katz

Robert Kaminski

Byron Callan

Rob Smith

01/12/21

Zhiping Zhao

Jon Telgener

Thomas Chanos

Kurt Feshbach

Britt McLoy

21/10/21

Hani Sabra

Zekeriya Ozturk

Peter Attard Montalto

Christopher Granville

Menzi Ndhlovu

23/09/21

Christopher Gluck

Helen Thomas

Wolfgang Munchau

Joseph de Weck

21/09/21

Brandon Barford & Stephen Myrow

15/09/21

Jonathan Turek

19/08/21

Derek Sicklen

Peter Stellios

Dr. Frank Shostak

18/08/21

William Hess

Song Gao

20/07/21

Vandana Hari

Kathleen Kelley

Huw Roberts & Claire Hassall

Jeffrey Christian

Gaius King

25/06/21

Santiago Espinosa

16/06/21

Mark Hiley

Robert Prather

Thomas Beevers

StockViews

Jay Van Sciver

Jeff Middleswart & Bill Whiteside

10/06/21

Michael Webber

Webber Research

Rob Meaney

Greg Wasikaowski

12/05/21

Peter White, Caroline Gabriel & Alex Davies

Rethink Technology Research
26/04/21

Song Gao

William Hess

17/03/21

Niall Ferguson

11/03/21

Phil Suttle - Founder & International Economist

10/03/21

Whitney Baker

Christopher Granville

Kathleen Kelley

Grace Fan

Peter Attard Montalto

Zekeriya Ozturk

Barnabas Mester

Tatiana Orlova

Emerginomics

Constance Malleret

17/02/21

Dominique Dwor-Frecaut

Dwor-Frecaut Macro
03/02/21

David Murrin

02/02/21

Stan Manoukian

Independent Credit Research
15/12/20

Thanos Papasavvas

ABP Invest
09/12/20

Peter Stellios

Dr. Frank Shostak

Derek Sicklen

25/11/20

David Roche

10/11/20

Igal Magendzo

Pacifico Research
22/10/20

Michael Howell

20/10/20

Tim Bond

Tim Bond Global Speculations
14/10/20

Dr. Martin Murenbeeld

14/10/20

Peter Attard Montalto

Zekeriya Ozturk

07/10/20

Nouriel Roubini

Rosa & Roubini Associates

Brunello Rosa

Peter Cecchini

24/09/20

Thanos Papasavvas

ABP Invest
16/09/20

Niall Ferguson

11/09/20

Helen Thomas

03/09/20

Dominique Dwor-Frecaut

Dwor-Frecaut Macro
12/08/20

Vandana Hari

29/07/20

Song Gao

William Hess

22/07/20

Teddy Vallee

Pervalle Macro
24/06/20

Manu Bhaskaran

Centennial Asia Advisors
12/06/20

Philip Rush

03/06/20

Dr. Martin Murenbeeld

19/05/20

Phil Suttle - Founder & International Economist

11/05/20

Stacey Widlitz

SW Retail Advisors
21/04/20

Helen Thomas

15/04/20

Chris Watling

Harry Colvin

27/03/20

Nouriel Roubini

Rosa & Roubini

Brunello Rosa

23/03/20

Shannon Cross

Cross Research
14/11/19

Phil Suttle - Founder & International Economist

24/04/19

Jules Hull

StockViews
28/06/18

Chris Watling

Thu 16 June, 2022

Mark Hiley

Eric Fernandez

Rickin Thakrar

Brent Miller

Neeraj Monga

Teun Teeuwisse

Tue 07 June, 2022

Darryl McCoubrey - Head of Research and VP Utilities & Infrastructure

Anthony Scilipoti - President & CEO

Thu 26 May, 2022

Danielle DiMartino Booth

Thu 19 May, 2022

Brett Simpson

Robert Graham-Brown

Richard Windsor

Craig Huber

Tom Morphis

Pelham Smithers

Tue 17 May, 2022
Thu 19 May, 2022

Ryoji Musha

Wed 11 May, 2022

Phil Suttle - Founder & International Economist

Wed 20 April, 2022

Neil Dutta - Head of US Economics

Steve Pavlik - Head of Policy

Tue 05 April, 2022

Niall Ferguson

Thu 31 March, 2022

James Lucier

Ian Katz

Rob Smith

Robert Kaminski

Byron Callan

Wed 30 March, 2022

Preston Llewellyn

Dr John Llewellyn

Saul Eslake

Thu 24 March, 2022

Derek Sicklen

Dr. Frank Shostak

Wed 16 March, 2022

EM Central Banks can Ease even when the Fed is Hiking

Manoj Pradhan

Russia and Ukraine Political Update

Gergely Polner

China Post-NPC Macro and Market Outlook

William Hess

India - World’s Fastest Growth Hides Structural Flaws

Song Gao

Latin America - How Does the War in Ukraine Change the Economic Outlook

Shumita Sharma Deveshwar

The Middle East at a Crossroad

Marcos Buscaglia

South Africa - Everything Links Back to Eskom

Hani Sabra

Turkey - Palliative Policy

Peter Attard Montalto

Thu 10 March, 2022

David Rosenberg

Wed 23 February, 2022

Patrick Perret-Green

Thu 10 February, 2022

Mark Friedman

Marni Shapiro

Thu 10 February, 2022
Wed 09 February, 2022

Aaron Fletcher

Thu 20 January, 2022

Mike Rothman

Thu 13 January, 2022

Paul Satchell

Wed 12 January, 2022

David Murrin

Wed 08 December, 2021

James Lucier

Kim Monk

Ian Katz

Robert Kaminski

Byron Callan

Rob Smith

Thu 02 December, 2021

Donald Luskin

Wed 01 December, 2021

Zhiping Zhao

Jon Telgener

Thomas Chanos

Kurt Feshbach

Britt McLoy

Wed 24 November, 2021

Michael Howell

Tue 02 November, 2021

Jeffrey Christian

Thu 21 October, 2021

"Is a more fragmented Middle East more stable?" with

Hani Sabra

"Turkey: Outlook going forward" with

Zekeriya Ozturk

"South Africa: A tumultuous 18-month political cycle ahead" with

Peter Attard Montalto

"Russia: Assets floating above a sea of troubles"

Christopher Granville

"5 trends to monitor in 5 key African markets" with

Menzi Ndhlovu

Tue 12 October, 2021

Brian Sudano

Tue 05 October, 2021

Eoin Gleeson

Michael Orme

Tue 28 September, 2021

Brian McCarthy

Thu 23 September, 2021

Christopher Gluck

Helen Thomas

Wolfgang Munchau

Joseph de Weck

Tue 21 September, 2021

Brandon Barford & Stephen Myrow

Wed 15 September, 2021

John Healy, Kartik Mehta & Kevin Hocevar

Wed 15 September, 2021

Jonathan Turek

Wed 01 September, 2021
Thu 19 August, 2021

Derek Sicklen

Peter Stellios

Dr. Frank Shostak

Wed 18 August, 2021

William Hess

Song Gao

Fri 06 August, 2021

Salvatore Ruscitti

Wed 04 August, 2021

Michael Clendenin

Tue 20 July, 2021

Oil Markets Outlook: Looking beyond Covid with

Vandana Hari

How to Think About OPEC Going Forward with

Kathleen Kelley

Will Growth in Industrial Production be Enough to Sustain Commodity Market Optimism with

Huw Roberts & Claire Hassall

New Energy Vehicles And Their Potential Effects on Metals with

Jeffrey Christian

Diversified Companies, Copper Miners, Nickel Producers with

Tony Robson

ESG and Supply Chains with

Mark Latham

Fertilisers - Potash / Phosphate to Outperform with

Gaius King

Tue 06 July, 2021

Jim Osman & Jonathan Morgan

Fri 25 June, 2021

Santiago Espinosa

Thu 24 June, 2021

Jeffrey Young

Wed 16 June, 2021

Mark Hiley

Robert Prather

Thomas Beevers

StockViews

Jay Van Sciver

Jeff Middleswart & Bill Whiteside

Thu 10 June, 2021

Michael Webber

Webber Research

Rob Meaney

Greg Wasikaowski

Tue 01 June, 2021

Gerard Minack

Wed 12 May, 2021

Peter White, Caroline Gabriel & Alex Davies

Rethink Technology Research
Tue 27 April, 2021

Manoj Pradhan

Mon 26 April, 2021

Song Gao

William Hess

Wed 31 March, 2021

Helen Thomas

Thu 18 March, 2021

Derek Sicklen

Dr. Frank Shostak

Wed 17 March, 2021

Niall Ferguson

Mon 15 March, 2021

Peter Warburton

Thu 11 March, 2021

Phil Suttle - Founder & International Economist

Wed 10 March, 2021

Keynote Address

Whitney Baker

How to Play EM in a Post-Vaccine World

Christopher Granville

Kathleen Kelley

The Commodity Super Cycle - Fact or Fiction?

Grace Fan

The Energy Transition: EM Opportunities and Risks

Peter Attard Montalto

South Africa

Zekeriya Ozturk

Turkey 

Andras Radnoti

CEE4 & Ukraine 

Barnabas Mester

Russia 

Tatiana Orlova

Emerginomics

Brazil 

Constance Malleret

Wed 03 March, 2021

Francesco Galietti

Wed 17 February, 2021

Dominique Dwor-Frecaut

Dwor-Frecaut Macro
Thu 04 February, 2021

Mike Rothman

Wed 03 February, 2021

David Murrin

Tue 02 February, 2021

Stan Manoukian

Independent Credit Research
Wed 27 January, 2021

Gerard Minack

Thu 21 January, 2021

Michael Howell