UPCOMING EVENTS: Best Ideas in Latin American TMT - 29/09/2022, The Reverse - Whatever it Takes - 05/10/2022, Latest Commodities Insights focusing on Agriculture - 13/10/2022, A Global / EM Macro Research Boutique Providing Specific Trade Recommendations - 18/10/2022, A Collapse in Fertility and Sperm - The Reality to Follow - 19/10/2022, LATAM Macro and Policy Outlook following IMF Meetings - 20/10/2022,

Upcoming Events

Thu 29 September, 2022 - 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST

Soomit Datta

Wed 05 October, 2022 - 15:00 BST

Christophe Ollari

Thu 13 October, 2022 - 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST

Ryan Fitzmaurice

Marex

Charles Arbuthnot

Wed 19 October, 2022 - 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST

Eoin Gleeson

Michael Orme

Thu 20 October, 2022 - 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST

Marcos Buscaglia

Previous Events

13/07/22

Dr. Frank Shostak

Derek Sicklen

16/06/22

Mark Hiley

Eric Fernandez

Rickin Thakrar

Brent Miller

Neeraj Monga

Teun Teeuwisse

19/05/22

Brett Simpson

Robert Graham-Brown

Richard Windsor

Craig Huber

Tom Morphis

Pelham Smithers

31/03/22

James Lucier

Ian Katz

Rob Smith

Robert Kaminski

Byron Callan

30/03/22

Preston Llewellyn

Dr John Llewellyn

Saul Eslake

24/03/22

Derek Sicklen

Dr. Frank Shostak

16/03/22

Manoj Pradhan

Gergely Polner

William Hess

Song Gao

Shumita Sharma Deveshwar

Marcos Buscaglia

Hani Sabra

Peter Attard Montalto

23/02/22

Patrick Perret-Green

08/02/22

Nick Anderson

Sustainable Investing

Daniel Waterman

12/01/22

David Murrin

08/12/21

James Lucier

Kim Monk

Ian Katz

Robert Kaminski

Byron Callan

Rob Smith

02/12/21

Donald Luskin

TrendMacro
01/12/21

Zhiping Zhao

Jon Telgener

Thomas Chanos

Kurt Feshbach

Britt McLoy

21/10/21

Hani Sabra

Zekeriya Ozturk

Peter Attard Montalto

Christopher Granville

Menzi Ndhlovu

23/09/21

Christopher Gluck

Helen Thomas

Wolfgang Munchau

Joseph de Weck

21/09/21

Brandon Barford & Stephen Myrow

15/09/21

Jonathan Turek

15/09/21

John Healy, Kartik Mehta & Kevin Hocevar

Northcoast Research
19/08/21

Derek Sicklen

Peter Stellios

Dr. Frank Shostak

18/08/21

William Hess

Song Gao

20/07/21

Vandana Hari

Kathleen Kelley

Huw Roberts & Claire Hassall

Jeffrey Christian

Gaius King

25/06/21

Santiago Espinosa

16/06/21

Mark Hiley

Robert Prather

Thomas Beevers

Jay Van Sciver

Jeff Middleswart & Bill Whiteside

10/06/21

Michael Webber

Webber Research

Rob Meaney

Greg Wasikaowski

12/05/21

Peter White, Caroline Gabriel & Alex Davies

Rethink Technology Research
26/04/21

Song Gao

William Hess

17/03/21

Niall Ferguson

10/03/21

Whitney Baker

Christopher Granville

Kathleen Kelley

Grace Fan

Peter Attard Montalto

Zekeriya Ozturk

Barnabas Mester

Tatiana Orlova

Emerginomics

Constance Malleret

17/02/21

Dominique Dwor-Frecaut

Dwor-Frecaut Macro
03/02/21

David Murrin

02/02/21

Stan Manoukian

Independent Credit Research
15/12/20

Thanos Papasavvas

ABP Invest
09/12/20

Peter Stellios

Dr. Frank Shostak

Derek Sicklen

25/11/20

David Roche

10/11/20

Igal Magendzo

Pacifico Research
22/10/20

Michael Howell

20/10/20

Tim Bond

Tim Bond Global Speculations
14/10/20

Peter Attard Montalto

Zekeriya Ozturk

14/10/20

Dr. Martin Murenbeeld

07/10/20

Nouriel Roubini

Rosa & Roubini Associates

Brunello Rosa

Peter Cecchini

24/09/20

Thanos Papasavvas

ABP Invest
16/09/20

Niall Ferguson

11/09/20

Helen Thomas

03/09/20

Dominique Dwor-Frecaut

Dwor-Frecaut Macro
12/08/20

Vandana Hari

29/07/20

Song Gao

William Hess

22/07/20

Teddy Vallee

Pervalle Macro
24/06/20

Manu Bhaskaran

Centennial Asia Advisors
12/06/20

Philip Rush

03/06/20

Dr. Martin Murenbeeld

26/05/20

Simon White

Variant Perception
11/05/20

Stacey Widlitz

SW Retail Advisors
21/04/20

Helen Thomas

15/04/20

Chris Watling

Harry Colvin

27/03/20

Nouriel Roubini

Rosa & Roubini

Brunello Rosa

23/03/20

Shannon Cross

Cross Research
28/06/18

Chris Watling

Thu 22 September, 2022

Wolfango Piccoli

Thu 18 August, 2022

Brian McCarthy

Wed 10 August, 2022
Wed 03 August, 2022

Jonathan Turek

Wed 13 July, 2022

Dr. Frank Shostak

Derek Sicklen

Thu 07 July, 2022

Brian Pellegrini

Thu 26 May, 2022

Danielle DiMartino Booth

Thu 19 May, 2022

Paycom (PAYC)

Robert Graham-Brown

The Upcoming Battle for Control of the DPU Market

Pelham Smithers

Data Center Derivatives, Follow the Money in Semis, Networking and Optical

Michael Fox

Tue 17 May, 2022
Thu 19 May, 2022

Ryoji Musha

Wed 11 May, 2022

Phil Suttle

Tue 05 April, 2022

Niall Ferguson

Thu 31 March, 2022

James Lucier

Ian Katz

Rob Smith

Robert Kaminski

Byron Callan

Wed 30 March, 2022

Preston Llewellyn

Dr John Llewellyn

Saul Eslake

Thu 24 March, 2022

Derek Sicklen

Dr. Frank Shostak

Wed 16 March, 2022

EM Central Banks can Ease even when the Fed is Hiking

Manoj Pradhan

Russia and Ukraine Political Update

Gergely Polner

China Post-NPC Macro and Market Outlook

William Hess

Song Gao

India - World’s Fastest Growth Hides Structural Flaws

Shumita Sharma Deveshwar

Latin America - How Does the War in Ukraine Change the Economic Outlook

Marcos Buscaglia

The Middle East at a Crossroad

Hani Sabra

South Africa - Everything Links Back to Eskom

Peter Attard Montalto

Turkey - Palliative Policy

Mike Harris

Thu 10 March, 2022

David Rosenberg

Wed 23 February, 2022

Patrick Perret-Green

Thu 10 February, 2022
Thu 10 February, 2022

Mark Friedman

Marni Shapiro

Wed 09 February, 2022

Aaron Fletcher

Tue 08 February, 2022

Nick Anderson

Sustainable Investing

Daniel Waterman

Thu 20 January, 2022

Mike Rothman

Thu 13 January, 2022

Paul Satchell

Wed 12 January, 2022

David Murrin

Wed 08 December, 2021

James Lucier

Kim Monk

Ian Katz

Robert Kaminski

Byron Callan

Rob Smith

Thu 02 December, 2021

Donald Luskin

TrendMacro
Wed 24 November, 2021

Michael Howell

Tue 02 November, 2021

Jeffrey Christian

Thu 21 October, 2021

Is a more fragmented Middle East more stable?

Hani Sabra

Turkey: Outlook going forward

Zekeriya Ozturk

South Africa: A tumultuous 18-month political cycle ahead

Peter Attard Montalto

Russia: Assets floating above a sea of troubles

Christopher Granville

5 trends to monitor in 5 key African markets

Menzi Ndhlovu

Tue 12 October, 2021

Brian Sudano

Tue 05 October, 2021

Eoin Gleeson

Michael Orme

Tue 28 September, 2021

Brian McCarthy

Thu 23 September, 2021

Christopher Gluck

Helen Thomas

Wolfgang Munchau

Joseph de Weck

Tue 21 September, 2021

Brandon Barford & Stephen Myrow

Wed 15 September, 2021

Jonathan Turek

Wed 15 September, 2021

John Healy, Kartik Mehta & Kevin Hocevar

Northcoast Research
Wed 01 September, 2021
Thu 19 August, 2021

Derek Sicklen

Peter Stellios

Dr. Frank Shostak

Wed 18 August, 2021

William Hess

Song Gao

Fri 06 August, 2021

Salvatore Ruscitti

Wed 04 August, 2021

Michael Clendenin

Tue 20 July, 2021

Oil Markets Outlook: Looking beyond Covid

Vandana Hari

How to Think About OPEC Going Forward

Kathleen Kelley

Will Growth in Industrial Production be Enough to Sustain Commodity Market Optimism

Huw Roberts & Claire Hassall

New Energy Vehicles And Their Potential Effects on Metals

Jeffrey Christian

Diversified Companies, Copper Miners, Nickel Producers

Tony Robson

ESG and Supply Chains

Mark Latham

Fertilisers - Potash / Phosphate to Outperform

Gaius King

Tue 06 July, 2021

Jim Osman & Jonathan Morgan

Fri 25 June, 2021

Santiago Espinosa

Thu 24 June, 2021

Jeffrey Young

Wed 16 June, 2021

Iron Mountain US

Jeff Middleswart & Bill Whiteside

Plug US

Jay Van Sciver

Thu 10 June, 2021

Michael Webber

Webber Research

Rob Meaney

Greg Wasikaowski

Tue 01 June, 2021

Gerard Minack

Wed 12 May, 2021

Peter White, Caroline Gabriel & Alex Davies

Rethink Technology Research
Tue 27 April, 2021

Manoj Pradhan